Davis

Poodle, Standard | MALE | 7 YEARS OLD | Tebbetts, MO


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 22, 2008

0 COMMENTS | 38,773RD MEMBER | 97 VISITS | 5 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Davis

About Me

Active within 1454 Days

Hi! My name is Davis. I am a Poodle, Standard from Tebbetts, MO

Nicknames: My mom and dad named my older brother Sam and my name is Davis so the we are known as Sammy Davis
Birth Day, Month and Year: 3/25/2007
Age: 7
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I am a humane society dog, and I am very smart. I taught myself how to stay in the electronic fence, my mom only had to show me once how it worked, even with horses going by I stay in my yard. I am such a good boy. I am also learning how not to pee on my leg. That is very hard cause I was always kept in a cage until my new mom found me. I have also learned how to be a puppy, something I didn't know I could be!!
My pet peeves: That my brother and sister think the toys are theirs and they are not, they are MINE ALL MINE I say!!
My hobbies: Chasing the kitty around the house, actually I like to stalk her, she is fun to chase
My favorite hang out spot? Next to my mommy, wherever she goes, I go!!
My favorite grub: My moms homemade food for me. I needed to gain weight when she got me, so now she cooks food for all of us!!
My favorite treat: I just found out about beef bones so I would have to say those.
My favorite tricks: I don't know anything other than sit. See where I used to live, I was always in a cage and nobody loved me so they didn't take good care of me.
What I love about my owner: That she is patient with me and has let me learn how to be a dog, that she feeds me well enough that I now have muscles and can run and jump. That she taught me how to go up and down stairs and how to jump up and down. I love my mom, cause she picked ME!
Motto The humane society of Missouri is a good thing
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE