1983 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Sporting Group
Ch. Filicia’s Dividend
English Springer Spaniel

Owners: Alan & Sonnie Novick
Handler: Houston Clark

Hound Group
Ch. Mr. Stewart’s Cheshire Winslow
English Foxhound

Owners: Emily Latimer & Suzy Reingold
Handler: George Alston

Working Group
Ch. Quicksilver’s Razz Ma Tazz

Owners: Danny & Chris Middleton & Eugene Curtis
Handler: Roy Murray

Terrier Group
Ch. Braeburn’s Close Encounter
Scottish Terrier

Owners: Alan & Sonnie Novick
Handler: George Ward

Toy Group
Ch. Wallin’s Charlie Brown
Brussels Griffon

Owner: Sachiko Takada
Handler: Lesley Boyes

Non-Sporting Group
Ch. Lodel’s Hijacker of Kralan

Owner: Nan S. Burke
Handler: Jack Potts

Herding Group
Ch. Vangard Jenelle
Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Owners: Dr. Patrick & Barbara Baymiller
Handler: Ray McGinnis

Obedience Trial Champion
O.T.Ch. Topbrass Ric O’Shay Barty
Golden Retriever

Owner/Handler: Sharon Long


0 of 0 Comments View All 0 Comments

Give us your opinion Give us your opinion on 1983 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Login to get points for commenting or write your comment below

First Name : Email :
International :
City : State :

Captcha Image

Get New Captcha

Top Products