1990 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Sporting Group
Ch. Mallytree Triple Expectation CDX JH
Irish Water Spaniel

Owners: Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Vaudo & Gemma Carey
Handlers: Beth Sweigart & Peter Green

Hound Group
Ch. Vin-Melca’s Calista
Norwegian Elkhound

Owners: Carol Frances Anderson. Harve Lubin & Patricia Craige
Handler: Patricia Craige

Working Group
CH. Brunswig’s Cryptonite
Doberman Pinscher

Owners: Samuel Lawrence, Donna Anthony & Margarite Schmid
Handler: George Murray

Terrier Group
Ch. Kerrageens Hotspur
Kerry Blue Terrier

Owners: Brian Percy & Judy Hartwell
Handler: Bill McFadden

Toy Group
Ch. Sand Island Small Kraft Lite

Owner: Carol Frances Anderson
Handler: Vicki Abbott

Non-Sporting Group
Ch. Whisperwind on a Carousel
Standard Poodle

Owners: Dr. & Mrs. Frederick Hartsock
Handlers: Dennis McCoy & Randy Garren

Herding Group
Ch. Galbraith’s Iron Eyes
Bouvier des Flandres

Owners: Mr. & Mrs. Nathan J. Reese
Handler: Charles Vroom

Obedience Trial Champion
O.T.Ch. Tanbark’s Bristol Crème
Golden Retriever

Owner/Handler: Bernie Brown


0 of 0 Comments View All 0 Comments

Give us your opinion Give us your opinion on 1990 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Login to get points for commenting or write your comment below

First Name : Email :
International :
City : State :

Captcha Image

Get New Captcha

Top Products