1991 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Sporting Group
Ch. Salilyn’s Condor
English Springer Spaniel

Owners: Dr. & Mrs. Roger Herzig & Julia Gasow
Handler: Mark Threlfall

Hound Group
Ch. Triumph of Grandeur
Afghan Hound

Owners: Roger Rechler & Michael Canalizo
Handler: Michael Canalizo

Working Group
Ch. Brunswig’s Cryptonite
Doberman Pinscher

Owners: Samuel & Marion Lawrence
Handler: George Murray

Terrier Group
Ch. Registry’s Lonesome Dove
Wire Fox Terrier

Owners: Samuel & Marion Lawrence
Handler: Michael Kemp

Toy Group
Ch. Sand Island Small Kraft Lite

Owner: Carol Frances Anderson
Handler: Vicki Abbott

Non-Sporting Group
Ch. Sea Star’s Beau Brummel
Bichon Frise

Owners: Jill Cohen & Barbara Thomas
Handler: Joe Waterman

Herding Group
Ch. Bramblewood’s Custom Made
German Shepherd Dog

Owners: Jane Firestone & Betsy Carpenter
Handler: James Moses

Obedience Trial Champion
O.T.Ch. Locknor B Fifty Two Bomber
Golden Retriever

Owner/Handler: Nancy Patton


0 of 0 Comments View All 0 Comments

Give us your opinion Give us your opinion on 1991 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Login to get points for commenting or write your comment below

First Name : Email :
International :
City : State :

Captcha Image

Get New Captcha

Top Products