2002 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Sporting Group
Ch. Honeygait N Lampliter Fever
English Setter

Owners: David E. & Judith M. Mates & John J. & Mary A. Nowak
Handler: Ken Murray

Hound Group
Ch. Topsfield Bumper Cars
Basset Hound

Owners: Claudia & Dom Orlandi & Claire “Kitty” Steidel
Handler: Bryan Martin

Working Group
Ch. Marienburg’s Repo Man
Doberman Pinscher

Owners: Roy & Jo-Ann Kusumoto & Mary M. Rodgers
Handler: Moe Miyagawa

Terrier Group
Ch. Ironhills Jitterbug
Wire Fox Terrier

Owner: Tori Steele
Handler: Peter Green

Toy Group
Ch. Hallmark Jolei Raggedy Andy
Shih Tzu

Owner: Gilbert S. Kahn
Handler: Luke Ehricht

Non-Sporting Group
Ch. Paray’s I Told You So
Bichon Frise

Owners: Dr. & Mrs. Sewall, Lori Kornfeld, Tray Pittman & Paul Flores
Handler: Paul Flores

Herding Group
Ch. Kismet’s Sight For Sore Eyes
German Shepherd Dog

Owners: Jeffrey P. & Nan Eisley Bennett, Don & Betty Lou Wood, Colin & Angela Howells & Dr. Robert & Maryellen Kish
Handler: James A. Moses

Obedience Trial Champion
O.T.Ch. Jo’s Xpensif Hobi O’Redfield
Shetland Sheepdog

Owner/Handler: Joanne Johnson


0 of 0 Comments View All 0 Comments

Give us your opinion Give us your opinion on 2002 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Login to get points for commenting or write your comment below

First Name : Email :
International :
City : State :

Captcha Image

Get New Captcha

Top Products