2004 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Sporting Group
Ch San Jo's Born To Win
Cocker Spaniel

Owner: Sandra Bell
Handlers: Michael & Linda Pitts

Ch Clussexx Three D Grinchy Glee
Sussex Spaniel

Owners: Cecelia Ruggles, Beth Dowd
Handler: Scott Sommer

Hound Group
Ch Scentasia's Hostile Takeover

Owners: Elizabeth Conway, Donna Emery, Ann & Mark Hawley
Handler: Kitty Burke

Working Group
Ch Brookwood's Mystic Warrior

Onwers: Deborah McCarroll-Fagan, Dr. Mark C. Fagan, Lee Ann Brooks
Handler: Gary Steele

Terrier Group
Ch Broxden Rio Oso Best Dressed
Fox Terrier

Owner: Amy Rodrigues
Handler: Amy Rodrigues

Toy Group
Ch North Well Chako Jp Platina King
Toy Poodle

Owners: Toni & Martin Sosnoff, Toshikazu Uryu
Handler: Tim Brazier

Non-Sporting Group
Ch Cotian Style And Splash
Standard Poodle

Owner: Mrs. Zuleika Borges Torrealba
Handlers: Christian Manelopoulos & Rachel Corbin

Herding Group
Ch Kaleef's Genuine Risk
German Shepherd

Owners: Janet Lange, Don & Betty Lou Wood, Dr. Didier Ardoin, James & Sheree Moses
Handler: James Moses

Obedience Trial Champion
Otch High Times Belvedere's Duck Soup Udx Mh
Golden Retriever

Owner: Bridget Carlsen
Handler: Bridget Carlsen


0 of 0 Comments View All 0 Comments

Give us your opinion Give us your opinion on 2004 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Login to get points for commenting or write your comment below

First Name : Email :
International :
City : State :

Captcha Image

Get New Captcha

Top Products