TAYLOR

Shih Tzu | FEMALE | 20 YEARS OLD | Wallkill, NY


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 27, 2008

0 COMMENTS | 42,192ND MEMBER | 98 VISITS | 9 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

TAYLOR

About Me

Active within 2177 Days

Hi! My name is TAYLOR. I am a Shih Tzu from Wallkill, NY

Nicknames: Best Lil' Mama, Houdini, Mommy's Girl, Sweetie
Birth Day, Month and Year: 11/7/1993
Age: 20
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: F
Education: Taylor celebrated her 15th BIRTHDAY=NOV 7th! Happy Birthday To Our Sweetheart!
Taylor was a champion show dog.
My pet peeves: Wind in my face; Darcy "pawing" me; Brody pulling on my nice, fluffy tail
My hobbies: Taylor loves car rides, sleeping, snuggling with new little "bro" BRODY
My favorite hang out spot? On my big comfy bed; mommy's lap, mommy's bed; wherever "the fam" is, I love to be!
My favorite grub: WELLNESS & MERRICK DRY, along with Beneful Prepared Meals {tubs}
My favorite treat: She loves cheese,ham, chicken and BREAD. She often has Honey Nut Cheerios for breakfast!
My favorite tricks: No tricks like ordinary dogs do. No, Taylor was quite a houdini in her younger years. She was our escape artist, and each time we thought we had fixed the fence, she found another way out. On 2 separate occasions, Taylor spent the night with the person who found her "lost". We were lucky to find her. She must have thought it was alot of fun 'cause she did it for years! Now Taylor has no interest in seeking adventures outside our yard & is content to stay at home.
What I love about my owner: I love that my Mommy takes such good care of me. I love that my Mom didn't "put me down" after 2 separate eye injuries caused me to go blind. I love that Mommy helps me when I can't get to where I wanna go. I love that Mommy brought Brody home to us, so now he and I can cuddle together. And I love that Mommy got both Brody and me warm sweaters and jackets to wear in the cold weather, so we don't get sick. I don't think any Mommy could love animals more than mine.
Motto A STITCH IN TIME is Taylor's AKC registered name.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE