Sassi "B"

Yorkshire Terrier | FEMALE | 7 YEARS OLD | Carlin, NV


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: November 5, 2008

0 COMMENTS | 42,623RD MEMBER | 116 VISITS | 14 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Sassi "B"

About Me

Active within 2029 Days

Hi! My name is Sassi "B". I am a Yorkshire Terrier from Carlin, NV

Nicknames:
Birth Day, Month and Year: 2/2/2007
Age: 7
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: F
Education: Sassi likes to go to Dog Shows. She has received 4 First place blue ribbons and 3 Second Place red ribbons, Reserve Winner's Bitch, Best in Breed Puppy and 2nd in Group.
My pet peeves: Her 7lb sister. Sassi and Mystic don't like each other too well. She doesn't like to have her toe nails cut.
My hobbies: Chewing on wood, tormenting my sister Mystic, and playing with my boyfriend Chewy, and the other Yorkies here at home, Juliette, Sueki (who is My Best Friend),and My Dad, Prince Charmin'. Sassi loves to play outdoors and run laps around the yard. She takes all of the toys out of both toy boxes but hasn't yet learned to put them back when done.
My favorite hang out spot? Sassi loves to hang out in Mommy's (owners) lap and watch The Dog Whisperer.
My favorite grub: Eukanuba Puppy Food and Spaghetti with meat balls.
My favorite treat: Rawhide Chewies.
My favorite tricks: Sit, Dance and Roll over. We are still learning.
What I love about my owner: My owner (Mommy) loves to bath and brush me and make me look beautiful. She is always holding me and giving me love. She takes me lots of places.
Motto Life is an adventure.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE