Otis Resurreccion

Australian Shepherd | MALE | 10 YEARS OLD | Bellflower, CA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 15, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 47,710TH MEMBER | 152 VISITS | 12 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Otis Resurreccion

About Me

Active within 147 Days

Hi! My name is Otis Resurreccion. I am an Australian Shepherd from Bellflower, CA

Nicknames: Pogi, Precious, Baby, Dog,
Birth Day, Month and Year: 5/31/2004
Age: 10
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I finished Beginner's Dog Training; My mommy said I give joy to all I meet. And I keep my dad's & mom's blood pressure in check & their minds & general disposition calm & relaxed.
My pet peeves: Hate the Mail Deliverer, the paper carrier, doorbells, & gardeners cutting the plants.
My hobbies: Love my stuff toys that squeak,walking with my mommy, napping, basking under the sun, people & dog watching.
My favorite hang out spot? Living room chair
My favorite grub: chicken, baloney, cheese, burger, sweet crackers, pup-a-roni
My favorite treat: Cheese
My favorite tricks: I enjoy playing with my mommy when she wakes up in the morning. It's like "catch me if u can if u want to pet me."
What I love about my owner: My mommy talks very gently to me & walks me just about everyday. My daddy takes care of me whenever mommy can not. I enjoy it when he scratches me. Sometimes he gives me baths at home. One time, he took me to have all my hair cut real short. I felt clean & flealess. Thanks Dad!!! Thanks Mom!!
Motto Give unconditional love & you'll receive love back many times more
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE