Brother Bruce Man

Boxer | MALE | 8 YEARS OLD | East Sandwich, MA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 16, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 47,724TH MEMBER | 1,650 VISITS | 376 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Brother Bruce Man

About Me

Active within 316 Days

Hi! My name is Brother Bruce Man. I am a Boxer from East Sandwich, MA

Nicknames: Bruce the Juice man, Brucie Juicie, Bruce poopie, Brotha Bruce, Baby Bruce, Bruce Man Lee, Buddy Bruce, Bruce the Juice man...
Birth Day, Month and Year: 12/30/2005
Age: 8
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I can sit up, bow, roll over, play dead, speak, shake both hands, sit, and lay down there's lots i have learned.
My pet peeves: I don' like hats and glasses
My hobbies: I like to hang out at my moms work, my girlfriend is there with me. I also like long walks on the beach, or cranberry bog, or anywhere exciting that i can run.
My favorite hang out spot? I love the beach, or anywhere there's water.
My favorite grub: I love chicken. I also love beef, but I'm allergic to that and it makes me itchy.
My favorite treat: I love my chicken chips or rawhide bones.
My favorite tricks: I like to speak or shake hands (we call it "hey Brother")
What I love about my owner: I love my owner because she takes me almost everywhere with her. Rarely do I have to be alone and I appreciate it! I get to make friends with other dogs at her work (I currently have 2 girlfriends. They don't like eachother too much.), and I get to see mom walk by all day. She buys me clothes to keep me warm. And her mom spoils me rotten!
Motto Hey Brother!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE