Houston

Boxer | MALE | 8 YEARS OLD | statesboro, GA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: January 16, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 5,749TH MEMBER | 2,174 VISITS | 94 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Houston

About Me

Active within 1959 Days

Hi! My name is Houston. I am a Boxer from statesboro, GA

Nicknames: My friend Nylah (3yrs old) calls me "who-ston" and my mom likes to call me "houie" and "little guy"
Birth Day, Month and Year: 9/25/2005
Age: 8
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I can catch both toys and bicuits with my mouth. I give really big hugs on command.
My pet peeves: Taking nasty medicine when I don't feel good. I don't like it when my toys roll under the couch and my mommie takes her time getting them out.
My hobbies: I enjoy any time outside...I don't care if it's walking, running, or just laying out in the sun. Oh yeah, I luv soccer too!
My favorite hang out spot? My favorite hang out spot is anywhere my mommie is but if I had to pick just one it would be...under the breakfast table on a soft blanket:)
My favorite grub: My favorite grub is canned chicken and sweet potatoe dog food.
My favorite treat: I luv dog big biscuits and a good back massage.
My favorite tricks: My favorite trick or game is to play peek-a-boo with my toys by pushing them underneath the coffee table. Then I run around it and paw at my toys until I push them from under the table.
What I love about my owner: My mom is the funniest mommie ever. She loves to dance with me and make up crazy songs with my name in it. She's really good at playing fetch and soccer with me too. I get all the squeaky toys I want and she doesn't mind the noise so much.
Motto Don't I get a treat for that?;)
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE