Maxwell

American Staffordshire Terrier | MALE | 14 YEARS OLD | Hesston, PA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: January 22, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 5,904TH MEMBER | 10,112 VISITS | 1,353 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Maxwell

About Me

Active within 941 Days

Hi! My name is Maxwell. I am an American Staffordshire Terrier from Hesston, PA

Nicknames: Boo Boo, Sweet Pea Baby Boy
Birth Day, Month and Year: 5/30/2000
Age: 14
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: Maxwell is a very loving. He is the one of best dog I have ever had. He is my little buddy we do everything together. The only thing I can't do is go to work with my mom .He found me and I found him. He has help me see the light at the end of a tunnel. I love him very much. AARD Member since May 2007
My pet peeves: Sweeper and the Waffer maker
My hobbies: Long walks and playing with his ball also gone for a ride in the car. In the summer spending time on the houseboat and gone for a swim
My favorite hang out spot? In the summer on the houseboat and any other time where ever my mother is
My favorite grub:
My favorite treat: Pig Ears
My favorite tricks: Sit up
What I love about my owner: They Love me very much. I'am the one and only and they give me everything i want and need .Best mom and dad a could ever ask for.
Motto Since I was found and the vet said I was about 10 months old Mom and dad gave me a birthday of May 30, 2000 Love your mom and dad as much as you can and you will get that much or more love back. The best things in life are Free (just like Me) Mom and dad found me and I'm the best thing in there life.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE