Scooter

Pomeranian | MALE | 5 YEARS OLD | North Canton, OH


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: July 2, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 54,388TH MEMBER | 5,363 VISITS | 1,245 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Scooter

About Me

Active within 23 Days

Hi! My name is Scooter. I am a Pomeranian from North Canton, OH

Nicknames: I have a ton of cute nicknames, including Scoot, Scoots, Scootie, Scootie Bootie, Scoot Magoot, Magoots, Handsome, Scooch, Scooches, Scoota Boota, Boota, Scooter Monkey, Monkey, Minkey, Mink, and many more...Yes, surprisingly, I do know my name is Scooter! :)
Birth Day, Month and Year: 1/25/2009
Age: 5
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: M
Education: I am littler box trained and have learned the commands "sit," "come," "leave it," "out" (of room), "roll over," "shake" (paws), "touch" (my nose to mommy's hand), "play dead," "spin," "up" (stand), "stay," and "lay down." I love learning new things!
My pet peeves: I am a pretty happy little guy, but I do not like the windshield wipers turned on when I am in the car. I also don't like to be home alone or when a motorcycle goes by.
My hobbies: One of my favorite things to do is to go for a walk. I also love to meet new people and pets, play, chase my tail, go for car rides, and get lots of attention.
My favorite hang out spot? I am happy and content wherever I am!
My favorite grub: I love Eukanuba Small Breed Adult dry food!
My favorite treat: My favorite treats are raw carrots. Yummy!
My favorite tricks: My favorite tricks to do are "shake" (paws) and "play dead,"
What I love about my owner: My mommy loves me so much! She takes really good care of me. They play with me and take me for walks everyday!
Motto
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE