Rufus

American Staffordshire Terrier | MALE | 6 YEARS OLD | Wyalusing, PA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 15, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 56,404TH MEMBER | 128 VISITS | 8 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Rufus

About Me

Active within 1620 Days

Hi! My name is Rufus. I am an American Staffordshire Terrier from Wyalusing, PA

Nicknames: Ruffey, Ruf Ruf,
Birth Day, Month and Year: 9/10/2008
Age: 6
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: I might not have anything hanging on the wall but my owner is very proud of me and how i behave he tells me he couldnt ask for a better dog
My pet peeves: I dont like anyone messing with my crate!
My hobbies: going for walks, playing with other dogs, playing fetch, chewing my rawhides,cuddling, running around playing fetch with my bones by myself, my owner also takes me for car rides and in the tractor trailer i get to see alot of different places
My favorite hang out spot? I love the outdoors, being on someones ,or just following people around
My favorite grub: Any kind of food but i try to stick to just one that is very nutritional for me
My favorite treat: I loves treats I eat them all but my favorite must be doggy slim jims
My favorite tricks: rolling over to be petted or giving my owner puppy dog eyes so i get what i want
What I love about my owner: We get along very well my owner treats me with respect and i treat him with respect he also takes me out places, i know i have a good home with him, he also feeds me treats when i am good and i'm a good dog so that means i get lots!
Motto Treat your dogs like you want yourself and children to be treated
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE