Bella

Mixed Breed | FEMALE | 4 YEARS OLD | Harvest, AL


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 14, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 58,283RD MEMBER | 94 VISITS | 3 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Bella

About Me

Active within 70 Days

Hi! My name is Bella. I am a Mixed Breed from Harvest, AL

Nicknames: Bella Boo
Birth Day, Month and Year: 9/23/2009
Age: 4
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: We are signed up for Obedience Classes and hopefully Agility Classes! Will keep you updated.
My pet peeves: I do not like anything in my water bowl but water and ice cubes! Love to take the ice cubes out of the bowl and try to eat them...slippery little things but fun!
My hobbies: Right now, chasing squirrels and chipmunks and walking alot!
My favorite hang out spot? I love to hangout in my chair (use to be my owner's chair)..this is now my bed...I did not like the bed my owner bought though it was really nice, I chewed it up! So now the chair is my bed!
My favorite grub: I am alot like Mikey..I eat anything..plums, green apples, pluots, tomatoes, bugs you name I will eat it!
My favorite treat: My favorite treat is Yogurt Snaps..YUM YUM!
My favorite tricks: I am still learning..but I have learned to sit, lay, potty on command, up (which means up the stairs) and go to your bed! I get told that alot...still just a pup!
What I love about my owner: My owner loves me tremendously.. she lets me sleep with her in a warm cozy bed and she sings me a song especially for me every night before we turn out the lights to go to sleep about how much she loves me! AHHH!! The Good Life!
Motto Give love and you will receive love! I did!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE