Rex

Chihuahua | MALE | 5 YEARS OLD | poughkeepsie, NY


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 18, 2009

0 COMMENTS | 58,425TH MEMBER | 125 VISITS | 8 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Rex

About Me

Active within 1153 Days

Hi! My name is Rex. I am a Chihuahua from poughkeepsie, NY

Nicknames: they call my dog rex,taco,taco buggy,bananna dog etc...
Birth Day, Month and Year: 2/24/2009
Age: 5
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: M
Education: my dog has won a K104.7 dog trophy for talent. which some people dont call the tail talent but my dogs tail only goes up and down like a crank shaft not left and right thats it.
My pet peeves: hates to go potty in the rain, other dogs taking what hes playing with.
My hobbies: loves to run outside, likes to chase stick thrown, loves car rides, dog attractions, meeting other dogs,playing with owner.
My favorite hang out spot? my dogs favorite hang out spot wouold be either the living room where he plays with the other dog and toys or in our room under the bed where he can chew his bone in piece. really depends on how he feels.
My favorite grub: my dog likes iams smart start but he tends to like smaller dog food because hes so little it varies.
My favorite treat: my dog loves mini dingos also these new bolt treats that are soft.
My favorite tricks: favorite trick would sbe standing up on two begging for a treat. or twirling in circles wanting to go for a walk.
What I love about my owner: she loves to take me for walks. we go everywear dog events and walks over the hudson to walks around the neighborhood. shes always getting me new stuff like clothes and toys treats etc..
Motto smooth with the ladys
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE