Chaser

Border Collie | MALE | 6 YEARS OLD | Dyersburg, TN


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 14, 2010

0 COMMENTS | 67,246TH MEMBER | 90 VISITS | 3 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Chaser

About Me

Active within 1577 Days

Hi! My name is Chaser. I am a Border Collie from Dyersburg, TN

Nicknames: Boobers, Goof many depending on his behavior ;)
Birth Day, Month and Year: 11/13/2008
Age: 6
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: At two months old he learned, sit and roll over. By 3 mo. old he could do sit, stay, roll over, and high five all using hand signals and no speaking! Also at 3 mo he prevented my house from burning down. He was in another room and I stupidly nodded off while smoking. He ran in the room and barked his head off and smacked me in the face with his paw til I woke up and picked up the cigarette which only left a small burn hole in my rug. Lets just say I now only smoke outside and standing up lol. And he has learned to open doors, no matter what type of door handle. He unlocks dead bolts too. O.o
My pet peeves: He has a severe dislike of my neighbors. Their kids are mean to him if I am not outside with him and they are loud and obnoxious. He will howl at night until they turn off their loud thumping music! lol
My hobbies: He loves playing fetch and tug-o-war. He likes doing tricks and playing frisbee and chasing anything that moves.
My favorite hang out spot? My bed.
My favorite grub: He absolutely loves carrots.
My favorite treat: Milk Bones.
My favorite tricks: High five and walking around in circles standing up-right.
What I love about my owner: She is as hyper and obnoxious as I am and we love to play. We are best friends.
Motto Play play and more play!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE