Jersey

Border Collie | MALE | 9 YEARS OLD | Denver, CO


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: September 4, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 2,134TH MEMBER | 1,438 VISITS | 7 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Jersey

About Me

Active within 2909 Days

Hi! My name is Jersey. I am a Border Collie from Denver, CO

Nicknames: Dizzy: We call him that cause he seems to be running so fast it makes you dizzy.
Birth Day, Month and Year: 5/1/2005
Age: 9
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: My dog is a great jumper and I plan on entering him in a contest sometime in the near future!
My pet peeves: He hates when you laugh at his bark. Its an odd howl mixed with a bark and it sounds strained so you cant help but laugh at the funny noise. When you do his face scrunches up and he ignores you for the rest of the day.
My hobbies: Jersey likes to cuddle up, jump through hoops and all that. He loves going to the dog park and making new doggy friends. He likes to also rip things to shreds to -_-.
My favorite hang out spot? My dogs fav hangout spot is either on my bed messing up my pillows or on the tile in front of are door. He likes it there cause its cold.
My favorite grub: Hmm.. he'll eat almost anything! So everything is his favorite!
My favorite treat: Jersey likes these liver treats my mom makes sometimes... I ate one and didn't see what all the fuss was about.
My favorite tricks: My dogs a jumper so he loves when I get him to jump through his hoop or over a post.
What I love about my owner: I love how my owner takes me weekly to the dog park to make new friends! I love how she lets me sleep on her bed and mess it up right after she makes it. I love when she reads to me, and points out pictures of different dogs she would also like to get me for a play buddy. But most of all I love when she secretly lets me off my leash and we sit out on the lawn at night and look at stars.
Motto I will protect my family and keep it together while giving my full attention to everything around me and or us as well.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE