Max

Siberian Husky | MALE | 14 YEARS OLD | Woodbridge, VA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: September 6, 2006

0 COMMENTS | 2,197TH MEMBER | 7,907 VISITS | 254 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Max

About Me

Active within 2131 Days

Hi! My name is Max. I am a Siberian Husky from Woodbridge, VA

Nicknames: My mom likes to call me Maxxy or Maxxy Blue Eyes, my dad calls me Maximus or Crazy Mutt.
Birth Day, Month and Year: 7/9/2000
Age: 14
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: My mom took me and my doggy brother, Mikey, and my kitty brother, Sam, to a pet fair. There we all won several ribbons. I won first place for prettiest dog.
My pet peeves: I don't have any pet peeves, I am a pretty relaxed doggy. I'm cool.
My hobbies: I love running and I love playing fetch with my mom and dad. I also enjoy long naps and howling when I hear my siblings barking.
My favorite hang out spot? I love the couch, it's so comfy.
My favorite grub: I love to eat anything you put in front of me. I'm not picky, so as long as I get food, I don't care what it is. LOL.
My favorite treat: i love all kinds of treats, but my favorite one is bacon bits, they are really yummy!
My favorite tricks: I can bring my food bowl to my mom when she asks me for it, although sometimes I am so hungry I leave it in the middle of the kitchen floor and my mom has to ask me for it again
What I love about my owner: Boy, what's not to love about her. She loves animals, no matter how big or small. She tries to do whatever it takes to stop animal cruelty, so her love for animals is what I love most about her. My dad is the same way, he's loving and caring as well. I love them both very much.
Motto Look at your family with loving puppy eyes, especially if they have treats in their hands. By the way, my birthday: July-09-2000. Don't forget,ok? :)
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE