Wags

Shih Tzu | MALE | 8 YEARS OLD | Louisville, KY


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: June 13, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 11,466TH MEMBER | 373 VISITS | 18 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Wags

About Me

Active within 2429 Days

Hi! My name is Wags. I am a Shih Tzu from Louisville, KY

Nicknames: Bubbie, BigUn, Tater, Waggies,
Birth Day, Month and Year: 6/1/2006
Age: 8
Weight: 11-25 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: He was cast in a part in a musical theatre as what else... a dog!! He loves the show so far as long as he gets his treats. He is also in training to be a therapy dog and completes his last class next week. We can't wait to start work.
My pet peeves:
My hobbies: He loves to go over to his brother Wiggles house and run in the backyard. Even though they are litter mates, Wags thinks he is the big brother because he is bigger!
My favorite hang out spot? Anywhere cool because he has all that hair and we live in the South! He especially likes the backyard at Daddy's, Gram and Pop's house, by the pool, hanging with his pals at therapy training class at Feeder's Supply, going to Three Dog Bakery, Dog Hill at the Park, and Pine Knob Amphitheatre where he is in the outdoor drama show.
My favorite grub: Well he eats Nutro Ultra everyday, but he really likes the stuff he isn't supposed to have like french fries and chicken nuggets from Mickey D's that he sneaks occasionally or the oven fried potatoes that he gets for special treats.
My favorite treat: He is a little chow hound so it would be hard to pick but he loves his cookies from Three Dog Bakery (or cake) but probably, Purina's Frosty Paws Ice Cream rates the top for Big treats. As far as day to day, he loves cherrios, and any of the beef or turkey jerky from Wellness.
My favorite tricks: He loves to dance and take a bow which is what he does when he first comes on stage in the show he is in. But he also still loves to roll over and play dead.
What I love about my owner: She's the best. She takes me EVERYWHERE!! Even to work sometimes. She works in medical research and since I am training to be a therapy dog they don't mind. We go for drives (I LOVE the car) We go to dog cafe's (We have those here.) We go shopping, We go for walks, We go to the pool (I even have a life jacket.) She bought me a great bed and crate. I have all kinds of stuff to play with and chew on and sometimes when I forget and chew on her stuff she doesn't even yell too loud! She bought me matching collars and leashes so that she and I always match (somebody needs to tell her I am boy though!) and in the winter I have all these cool coats and shirts (well she thinks they're cool. I'm still undecided.) I have lots of other dog buddies to play with and I am close to my brother Wiggles. She's my best friend.
Motto I'm not fat, I'm just fluffy
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE