"Gracie" Mae

Labrador Retriever | FEMALE | 8 YEARS OLD | Sanford, ME


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: July 10, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 12,944TH MEMBER | 306 VISITS | 16 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

"Gracie" Mae

About Me

Active within 1704 Days

Hi! My name is "Gracie" Mae. I am a Labrador Retriever from Sanford, ME

Nicknames: My Mom calls me "Poopie" sometimes...I don't know why. She also calls me "Baby-Girl", which I must say, I like better than "Poopie"!
Birth Day, Month and Year: 5/28/2006
Age: 8
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: At 5 weeks old I was swimming (see photo of me). I also completed Basic Puppy Training.
My pet peeves: Even though I am a Lab, I hate it when it rains and I have to go outside to do my business. I hate the feeling of the wet dirt/sand on the bottom of my feet. I love to dig though...strange huh!? Yup, thats me...I am just a sensitive little girl sometimes!
My hobbies: I love going for walks when its not too hot. I love the water and love to swim. I like to play ball/fetch. I also like to play with Pearl, who is my feline sister.
My favorite hang out spot? During the day, either on the couch or the recliner. At night, on my Mom & Dad's bed. Thank goodness its a King size!
My favorite grub: I am a pretty fussy eater when it comes to dog food but when it comes to people food, I will eat pretty much what my family will feed me. They only like to feed me stuff thats good for me. I get stuff like carrots, apples, bananas, yogurt, etc. I sometimes get a bite of bagel with cream cheese or peanut butter. I like to lick dishes clean after supper and also will clean up your cereal bowl. At night before going to bed, I sometimes get a special treat of orange creamsicles. YUMMY!!
My favorite treat: I LOVE doggie cookies and don't forget those orange creamsicles!
My favorite tricks: I can sit, down, stay, give paw, shake and wait. I like to play ball and fetch. I have a ring/frisbee that I toss up in the air and catch all by myself. About the only thing that I do that I shouldn't is I have a bad habit and like to jump up on company when they come over. I just get so excited and want to say HELLO...my way!
What I love about my owner: I love my whole family and they love me very much. They give me lots and lots of love and take very good care of me. It was definately a great match when we were brought together...that they picked me out of 8 siblings. We were made for each other!
Motto I was born May 28, 2006 in Rochester, NH. Life Is Good!! (My Mom has that on her license plate)
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE