Roux

Labrador Retriever | MALE | 9 YEARS OLD | Iowa, LA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: August 18, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 15,123RD MEMBER | 543 VISITS | 56 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Roux

About Me

Active within 2277 Days

Hi! My name is Roux. I am a Labrador Retriever from Iowa, LA

Nicknames: Ruby-b-do, knuckle-head, Roux
Birth Day, Month and Year: 11/2/2005
Age: 9
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: Yes, I have completed special dog training. I don't want to give to many details, because my human family has taught me not to brag! Let me just say I have had a few special accomplishments in my first year of life.
My pet peeves: When my lab brothers don't want to hang out together and play.
My hobbies: I love to play by retrieving dummies and ducks, and harassing my older lab brothers. My lab brothers are much older than I am. So,I try to get them to play and rough house with me, but they don't like to get as worked-up as I do!
My favorite hang out spot? Anywhere he wants to be in the backyard. He enjoys laying in his pool when it is hot.
My favorite grub: Purrina One dog food is his dog food of choice. He really likes his special dog treats. He likes rice and gravy, and cheese when we give him that as a special treat.
My favorite treat: Dog treat bones and bites
My favorite tricks: I have too many to choose from. I guess retrieving ducks would be my favorite. I love to play and be given as much time from my human family as possible.
What I love about my owner: He loves to play fetch, and retrieving games with me. My human family is just the greatest. I am so glad they found me!
Motto Never give up, I always do my very best!! I was born November 2, 2005
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE