bessie

Beagle | FEMALE | 14 YEARS OLD | lebanon, OH


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: October 13, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 17,613TH MEMBER | 211 VISITS | 11 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

bessie

About Me

Active within 2421 Days

Hi! My name is bessie. I am a Beagle from lebanon, OH

Nicknames: loula bell and stoopy
Birth Day, Month and Year: 8/6/1999
Age: 14
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: my owner has diabetes so if shes low at night i will wake her up and drag her to her meter so she can test her blood surger!
My pet peeves: no cheewing up stuff
My hobbies: walking and watch dog and loveing my owner
My favorite hang out spot? my moms old chair beds and floors
My favorite grub: meat ice creame and bird
My favorite treat: milk bones
My favorite tricks: hide n seek tug a stike sit and bage!
What I love about my owner: shes nice to me and we love to cuddle i keep her safe and she keeps me safe my owner even give me milk bones before i go to sleep . i sleep with my owner to perted her at nigth . my owner makes me feel happy when shes arond . when she is gone i am sad . and i have to sleep with her brother when she is gone . that makes me made because i do not get sleep in till he goes to sleep because he hits me and stuff . and if i do somthing a littel rong my owners dad yells at me and my owner say it ok . a good thing about my owner is that she thinks about me when she eat so she gives me a bite of her food (i use my puppy eyes) and she thinks about me each holaday she ask her mom if she can get me some thing (for cristmas i have my own stocking)!!!!!!! i love my owner !!!!!!!
Motto take a cill pill and make life the way you want it
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE