Moto #45437

Chihuahua | MALE | 11 YEARS OLD | Titusville, FL


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: November 1, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 18,452ND MEMBER | 832 VISITS | 107 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Moto #45437

About Me

Active within 2290 Days

Hi! My name is Moto #45437. I am a Chihuahua from Titusville, FL

Nicknames: The granddaughter who is 3 calls me Mobi and now sometimes I am called Mowgli.
Birth Day, Month and Year: 9/15/2002
Age: 11
Weight: 10 lbs. or less
Gender: M
Education: I am a completely house trained, mannerly dog. I've not had any formal training, but I spend so much time with my family that I have learned to follow voice commands on and off leash. I am very quiet (for a Chihuahua) and I love to travel and go camping. I get along well with people and well-behaved children of all ages.
My pet peeves: I hate to have my feet touched, I hate to get dirt on my beautiful white coat, and please don't dress me up!!
My hobbies: Fishing.... I love to sniff each fish that is caught.
My favorite hang out spot? Wherever my people are, that's where I'll be. But I can't forget my cats... Gray & CC. I love to hang out with them too.
My favorite grub: I only will eat Pedigree Grilled Chicken Cuts in Sauce, minus the sauce.... I like it drained!!
My favorite treat: I like anything from the butcher shop.
My favorite tricks: No tricks exactly.... but my word association is really good and I almost always know what's being planned.
What I love about my owner: They take me everywhere with them and hardly ever leave me home alone. I never have to be kept in a crate.
Motto My birthday is Sept 15. I was born in Florida but have traveled all the way to New York with my family.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE