Cheyenne

Brittany | FEMALE | 18 YEARS OLD | Brick, NJ


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: November 8, 2007

0 COMMENTS | 18,743RD MEMBER | 169 VISITS | 11 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Cheyenne

About Me

Active within 2224 Days

Hi! My name is Cheyenne. I am a Brittany from Brick, NJ

Nicknames: rugrat, sweetpea, Chy, and babydoll
Birth Day, Month and Year: 6/13/1996
Age: 18
Weight: 26-50 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: I have an extensive vocabulary and has no problem understanding my owner when she talks to me.
My pet peeves: When she stops in the middle of the room to look at the tv and won't sit down. Also, I hate it when she is on the phone and will take the loudest toy I can find and get up on her lap and proceed to "squeek" it into the phone until she plays with me. I ALWAYS WIN!
My hobbies: Following her where ever she goes. I am her shadow.
My favorite hang out spot? My crate, I have a regular bed but prefer to go into my crate instead.
My favorite grub: She cooks for me every day, so I would say, brown rice, mixed vegetables and meat or chicken.
My favorite treat: Don't laugh.... My favorite treat is raw vegetables.
My favorite tricks: All my toys have names and when she asks me for one by name I will search until I finds the right one.
What I love about my owner: She spoils me rotten, I sleep with her at night, she has cooked for me for my whole life, she gives me lots of love (hugs & kisses)and she calls me her "girl". She never ignores me or yells...even when I drive her a little crazy and trip her. She would do anything for me. And lets me get away with just about anything.
Motto The more love you give, the more love you get.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE