Mitten

Mixed Breed | FEMALE | 15 YEARS OLD | Guyton, GA


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: January 19, 2008

0 COMMENTS | 22,341ST MEMBER | 553 VISITS | 89 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Mitten

About Me

Active within 2159 Days

Hi! My name is Mitten. I am a Mixed Breed from Guyton, GA

Nicknames: Mickles, Mit-Mit, Princess, baby girl
Birth Day, Month and Year: 1/13/1999
Age: 15
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: F
Education: I was completely trained at about 6 mths. by my late big brother Toby, a newfie/lab mix he was the best big brother. He died a couple of years ago and i still miss the big lug. Anyway he house trained me, yep he did. mommy and daddy were so proud. Mommy taught me the sit and of course toby was there to demonstrate what they were talking about.
My pet peeves: Loud noises, such as thunder. having my nails cut. Oh how i hate that!! Mommy and daddy going for car rides WITHOUT ME!!!
My hobbies: Sleeping and going on car rides whenever possible. I sometimes play with my toys. i like the hedghog my parents got me for christmas.
My favorite hang out spot? MY king size bed or one of MY big comfy couches. Yep i own this here house and everything and one in it. hee hee
My favorite grub: pedigree dry dog food is what i eat most, but i do love that human food too. mommy won't let me have any, she said that i need to lose some weight. darn doctor's have ruin everything. blahh!!!
My favorite treat: I really like chicken jerky!! I'll do almost anything for it!! I also like milk bones and scooby snacks and those busy bone things or denta bones. well let's just say there are very few i don't like.
My favorite tricks: I like to smile, specially after daddy comes home from a long trip. I also give paw on command. When i want a treat i have a lil tap dance i like to do. Well that is what my mom calls it.
What I love about my owner: They love me alot and give me treats and rub my belly. They let me sleep in their bed. They take good care of me. I love them alot and never, ever wanna leave!!
Motto When all else fails, BEG!!
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE