Moses

Australian Shepherd | MALE | 11 YEARS OLD | Smyrna Mills, ME


CLUB DOG MEMBER SINCE: February 5, 2008

0 COMMENTS | 23,758TH MEMBER | 491 VISITS | 9 VOTES | ABOUT ME



My owner just created a new home page for me.

Moses

About Me

Active within 2388 Days

Hi! My name is Moses. I am an Australian Shepherd from Smyrna Mills, ME

Nicknames: Mo
Birth Day, Month and Year: 8/7/2003
Age: 11
Weight: 51-100 lbs.
Gender: M
Education: Trained in search & rescue, service dog for our autistic son, and does some agility
My pet peeves: Hates his food in a bowl, dumps it out. He will not be ignored when he wants something, will hit you with his pointed nose or bark until he gets what he wants.
My hobbies: Loves to play with his buddy Jager ( our Mastiff/Pit mix). Likes to chase light from laser, and play tug o war with Jager. Also loves top ride in car, or take long walks.
My favorite hang out spot? Moses lokes to just hang-out around the yard, or in the winter lay in front of the fireplace.
My favorite grub: Anything!!! Boy does he like to eat ( hes a little fat) Loves sweet potato w/tuna fish
My favorite treat: Chicken Jerky, homemade dog bisquits, really he likes pretty much anything.
My favorite tricks: Likes to find things espescially food ( We play hide and seek) Loves to play dead, and jump thru hula hoop also.
What I love about my owner: I love my owners because they spoil me alot, I always have lots of treats, and stuffed toys, and alot of hugs and kisses. They also let me ride in the car alot because I am such a good boy and behave so well when I go somewhere.
Motto When you happy dance around and wag your entire body.
Top Products

ADS BY GOOGLE