1972 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Sporting Group
Ch. Sagamore Toccoa
ASCOB Cocker Spaniel

Owner: Peggy Westphal
Handler: Ted Young Jr.

Hound Group
Ch. Broughshane of Eagle
Irish Wolfhound

Owner: Samuel Evans Ewing III
Handler: Samuel Evans Ewing III

Working Group
Ch. Val-Koa’s Roon
German Shepherd Dog

Owners: Mr. G. William Anderson & Mary C. Roberts
Handler: Mary C. Roberts

Terrier Group
Ch. Littleway Haranwal Barrister
Wire Fox Terrier

Owner: Jane E. Henderson
Handler: Clifford Hallmark

Toy Group
Ch. Joanne-Chen’s Maya Dancer

Owner: Mamie R. Gregory
Handler: Peggy Hogg

Non-Sporting Group
Ch. Chen Korum Ti
Lhasa Apso

Owner: Patricia Chenoweth
Handler: Robert D. Sharp


0 of 0 Comments View All 0 Comments

Give us your opinion Give us your opinion on 1972 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Login to get points for commenting or write your comment below

First Name : Email :
International :
City : State :

Captcha Image

Get New Captcha

Top Products