1988 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Sporting Group
Ch. Brawridge TNT of Kris
Gordon Setter

Owners: Charles Mann & R.L. Christianson
Handler: James Long

Hound Group
Ch. Kabik’s the Front Runner
Afghan Hound

Owners: Chris Terrell & Mr. & Mrs. William Clot
Handler: Chris Terrell

Working Group
Ch. Rivergroves Run for the Roses
Great Pyrenees

Owners: Jean Boyd & Judith Cooper
Handler: Wayne Boyd

Terrier Group
Ch. Willow Wind Centurian
Bedlington Terrier

Owners: Mary Silkworth & Allan Sheimo
Handler: David Ramsey

Toy Group
Sh. Starbeck Silken Starshine
Brussels Griffon

Owners: W. Henry Odum III & Majorie Simon
Handler: Michael Kemp

Non-Sporting Group
Ch. Hetherbull Arrogant Ronald

Owners: Bliss & Bliss Ann Bancroft
Handlers: Stanley & Jane Flowers

Herding Group
Ch. Quiche’s Ivanhoe
Bouvier des Flandres
Owner: Terry Paup
Handler: Kenneth Rensink

Obedience Trial Champion
O.T.Ch. Glorybee Amber Arthur’s Honor U.D.
Golden Retriever

Owner/Handler: Deborah & Gary Platt


0 of 0 Comments View All 0 Comments

Give us your opinion Give us your opinion on 1988 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Login to get points for commenting or write your comment below

First Name : Email :
International :
City : State :

Captcha Image

Get New Captcha

Top Products