1994 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Sporting Group
Ch. La-Shay’s Bart Simpson
Black Cocker Spaniel

Owners: Samuel B. & Marion Lawrence
Handler: Bob Covey

Hound Group
Ch. Tryst of Grandeur
Afghan Hound

Owners: Gregg Rechler, Scott Rechler & Todd Rechler
Handler: Michael Canalizo

Working Group
Ch. Hi-Tech’s Arbitrage

Owners: Dr. William & Mrs. Zoila Truesdale
Handler: Kimberly Pastella

Terrier Group
Ch. Louline Stringalong
Wire Fox Terrier

Owners: Carolyn S. & Richard L. Vida
Handler: Rosalind Ward

Toy Group
Ch. M V P of Ahs
Toy Poodle

Owners: Haruoshi Ueda, Norman Patton, Eiko Yoshida, & Gary Wittmeier
Handler: Gary Wittmeier

Non-Sporting Group
Ch. Surrey Sweet Capsicum
Miniature Poodle

Owner: Robert Koeppel
Handler: Kaz Hosaka

Herding Group
Ch. Altana’s Mystique
German Shepherd Dog

Owner: Jane A. Firestone
Handler: James A. Moses

Obedience Trial Champion
O.T.Ch. Heelalong Chimney Sweep
Border Collie

Owner/Handler: Dick & Kay Guetzloff


0 of 0 Comments View All 0 Comments

Give us your opinion Give us your opinion on 1994 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Login to get points for commenting or write your comment below

First Name : Email :
International :
City : State :

Captcha Image

Get New Captcha

Top Products