2000 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Sporting Group
Ch. Wildefire’s Bently
German Wirehaired Pointer

Owners: Dana & Ellie Pusateri, Melanie S. Steele & Terrance Boldin
Handler: Jane Alston-Myers

Hound Group
Ch. Whipperinn’s Virgil J
English Foxhound

Owners: Dr. William R. Newman, Arthur C. Johnson & Cynthia E. Stewart
Handlers: Jack & Betty Jo Patterson

Working Group
Am/Can. Ch. Trusts Gentle Ben V Slaton
Saint Bernard

Owners: Linda Bulicz, Shirley & Joe Wolf, & Janet S. Lange
Handler: Joe Wolf

Terrier Group
Ch. Willow Wind Tenure
Bedlington Terrier

Owner: Carol C. Greenwald
Handler: Taffe McFadden

Toy Group
Ch. Charing Cross Ragtime Cowboy
Shih Tzu

Owner: Gilbert S. Kahn
Handler: Luke Ehricht

Non-Sporting Group
Ch. Special Times Just Right!
Bichon Frise

Owners: Cecelia Ruggles, Eleanor A. McDonald & Flavio Werneck
Handler: Scott Sommer

Herding Group
Ch. Coventry Queue
Pembroke Welsh Corgi

Owners: Steve Leyerly &  Mrs. Alan R. Robson
Handlers: Michael & Joan Scott

Obedience Trial Champion
O.T.Ch. Jo’s Xpensif Hobi O’Redfield
Shetland Sheepdog

Owner/Handler: Joanne Johnson


0 of 0 Comments View All 0 Comments

Give us your opinion Give us your opinion on 2000 Show Dogs of the Year Winners

Login to get points for commenting or write your comment below

First Name : Email :
International :
City : State :

Captcha Image

Get New Captcha

Top Products